OLOL College

Directory

Department Phone Number Fax School Code Email
Academic Counseling (225) 768-1724 (225) 490-1613 Lynn.Browning@ololcollege.edu
Admissions (225) 490-1619 (225) 768-1726 admissions@ololcollege.edu
Advising & Retention (225) 768-0801 Kabadie@ololcollege.edu
American Heart Association (225) 214-6964
(225) 768-1762
(225) 214-1940
Bursar’s Office (225) 768-1770 (225) 490-1608 1770 Bursar@ololcollege.edu
Career Counseling (225) 768-0813 (225) 490-1613 Sharon.Walker@ololcollege.edu
Clinical Laboratory Sciences Graduation Rate
College Library (225) 768-1730 Main Library
(225) 490-1657 Library Commons
(225) 761-7303 Library@ololcollege.edu
College Writing Center (225) 490-1669
Continuing Education (225) 768-1708 Shantelle.Steib-Dennis@ololcollege.edu
Counseling Services (225) 490-1620 1620
Dementia Training (225) 768-1708 Dementia.Curriculum@ololcollege.edu
Disability Services Lynn.Browning@ololcollege.edu
Financial Aid (225) 768-1714 (225) 490-1632 031062 Financial.Aid@ololcollege.edu
Health And Safety (225) 490-1603 (225) 214-1945 healthandsafety@ololcollege.edu
Instagram Feed
Institutional Research (225) 214-6980 William.deFrances@ololcollege.edu
Institutional Review Board (225) 214-6982 MichaelDreznick@ololcollege.edu
Manager Application Systems (225) 768-1720
New Books
Office of Academic & Administrative Technology (225) 768-0800 portal@ololcollege.edu
Registrar’s Office (225) 490-1602 (225) 768-1728 Registrar@ololcolleg.edu
RESPIRATORY THERAPY (225) 768-0802 sue.davis@ololcollege.edu
School of Nursing (225) 768-1750 (225) 768-1760 schoolofnursing@ololcollege.edu
Service-Learning (225) 214-6966 rhoda.reddix@ololcollege.edu
SGA (225) 490-1620 (225) 490-1613 sga@ololcollege.edu
Student Ambassadors (225) 768-1774 Karen.Goodridge@ololcollege.edu
Student Nurses Association (225) 768-1777 cammi.wolff@ololcollege.edu
Student Services
Technology Helpdesk (Student, Faculty, and Staff) (225) 768-0800
Tutoring (225) 768-1724 (225) 490-1613 Lynn.Browning@ololcollege.edu