Your classes will be purged meaning you will no longer be registered for the semester. You can re-register, but you will be charged a $50 late fee, and you’ll need to have payment arrangements made before the next purge. A purge is run after the published payment deadline and after the last day to drop classes without a W.
Please note if you do not plan on attending, you must officially withdraw through the Registrar's Office. DO NOT depend on being purged as a method of dropping your classes.