OLOL College

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendars

Summer Semester 2015

 

Monday, April 13

Registration begins for Summer & Fall 2015 semesters

Friday, May 15

Tuition and Fees Due, less Pending Financial Aid

Tuesday, May 26

New Student Orientation

Wednesday, May 27

Transfer Student Orientation

Thursday, May 28

Transfer Student Orientation


Session I (Traditional 8 Week Summer Session)                                          June 1 - July 25

Monday, June 1

Summer Session I Classes Begin

Wednesday, June 3

Last Day to Add Classes or Change Sections
Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition and Fee Refund

Tuesday, June 9

Last Day to Drop Session I Courses without Receiving a Grade of “W”
Census Day (7th Day)

Friday, July 3

Independence Day Holiday; No Classes

Thursday, July 9

Last Day to Withdraw from a Session I Course or Resign from the College with a Grade of “W”

Friday, July 24

Last Day of Classes

Fri.-Sat., July 24-25

Final Examinations

Monday, July 27 Session I Final Grades Due by noon

Friday, July 31

Summer Degree Conferral Date


Session II (4 Week Summer Session)                                                           June 1 - June 25

Monday, June 1 Summer Session II Classes Begin
Last Day to Add Classes or Change Sections
Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition and Fee Refund
Thursday, June 4 Last Day to Drop Session II Courses without Receiving a Grade of “W”
Census Day (4th Day)
Thursday, June 18 Last Day to Withdraw from a Session II Course or Resign from the College with a Grade of “W”
Thursday, June 25 Last Day of Classes/Final Examinations
Tuesday, June 30 Session II Final Grades Due by noon

*** All Dates are Subject to Change***

Newsletter Sign Up